Head Office

Yawal Spółka Akcyjna

ul. Lubliniecka 36
42-284 Herby, Polska

EURO NIP: PL 573-010-60-96
REGON 150260970
Nr KRS 0000049053

T.: +48 34 352 88 00
F.: +48 34 357 41 42
e-mail: yawal@yawal.com

 

 

 

Customer Service Office

bok@yawal.com

Mariola Straszak (EN, DE)
e-mail: m.straszak@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 75
M. +48 664 986 355

Anna Pietrusiak (EN)
e-mail: a.pietrusiak@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 00 ext. 241
M. +48 795 254 682

Katarzyna Onysyk (EN)
e.mail: k.onysyk@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 00 ext. 243
M. (+48) 784 639 049

Martyna Wełyczko-Łebek (EN)
e-mail: m.welyczko@yawal.com
M. (+48) 784 664 340

Aneta Kozłowska (EN)
e-mail: a.kozlowska@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 75
M. (+48) 784 639 059

 

Architects and Investors

vision@yawal.com

Director of architectural projects
Sławomir Bardziński
e-mail: s.bardzinski@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 00
M. +48 602 718 308

Coordinator of architectural projects
Oliwia Brzuszczak
e-mail: o.brzuszczak@yawal.com
M. +48 664 986 059

Coordinator of architectural projects
Joanna Domagała
e-mail: j.domagala@yawal.com
M. +48 735 976 506

Coordinator of architectural projects
Agnieszka Fellmann
e-mail: a.fellmann@yawal.com
M. +48 664 987 212

Coordinator of architectural projects
Aneta Raszeja
e-mail: a.raszeja@yawal.com
M. +48 784 667 213

Coordinator of architectural projects
Dorota Szadaj
e-mail: d.szadaj@yawal.com
M. +48 784 660 169

Technical support and Valuations

PROJECT DESIGN

profi@yawal.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT, OFFERS AND VALUATIONS

wyceny@yawal.com

Technical Consultant
Mariusz Chorobowicz
e-mail: m.chorobowicz@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 85
M. +48 664 057 389

Technical Consultant
Piotr Stryjewski
e-mail: p.stryjewski@yawal.com   
T. +48 34 352 88 13
M. +48 664 987 439

Technical Consultant
Justyna Policińska
e-mail: j.policinska@yawal.com   
T. +48 34 352 88 54
M. +48 694 675 228

Yawal Constructor

Yawal Constructor Senior Specialist
Paweł Słonka
e-mail: p.slonka@yawal.com
T.  +48 34 352 88 05
M. +48 784 639 072

Yawal Constructor Junior Specialist
Piotr Lechowicz
e-mail: p.lechowicz@yawal.com 

Quality department

reklamacje@yawal.com

Quality Manager
Michał Rygol
e-mail: m.rygol@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 00 ext. 111

Complaint form is available in the Customer Panel and Download subpage.

Foreign departments

Yawal Hungary
Péter Verba
3399, Andornaktálya,
Kastélykert út 32
Hungary
T. +36 203 95 93 96
e-mail: p.verba@yawal.com
    
Yawal Romania
Burcea Mihai Alexandru
Municipiul Bucuresti,
Sector 6, strada Cetatea de Balta nr. 137,
Blocul 4, scara A, etajul 3, apartament 7,
Romania
T. +40 744 67 99 78
e-mail: a.burcea@yawal.com

Yawal the Baltic States
Aleksandras Šutovas
Pašilaičių str. 16-86,
LT- 06113 Vilnius,
Lithuania
T. +37 061 01 44 78
e-mail: a.sutovas@yawal.lt

Yawal Slovakia and Czech Republic
Ing. Jan Waszek
M. +420 737 904 574
e-mail: j.waszek@yawal.com 
Karvinská 1897
Český Těšín 737 01
e-mail: obchod@yawal.com      


Yawal France, Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands
Beata Podstawka
Country Manager France, Belgium, Luxembourg
M. +48 784 668 518
e-mail: b.podstawka@yawal.com

Yawal the USA, Canada
Alproview Inc.
1101 – 78th Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6P1L8
www.alproview.com
T. +16 046 16 31 88
e-mail: karl@alproview.com

Yawal Austalia
Iroiro Trading Pty Ltd & MTF WA Pty Ltd T/A
Mark Plawiak
CEO
T.: +61 0414 535255
mplawiak@bigpond.com
info@knockoutfloors.com.au
Tomasz Kędzierski
Import-Export Manager
M.: +48 663 876 928

Access map

Contact form

Captcha Click to load the new one

Partners